Coaches Corner

Check here for downloadable content such as practice plans and plays!

Check out the CYB Coaching Guidelines: CYB Coaching Guidelines and CYB Mission and Principles- FINAL - as of October 2017.docx.pdf .

Check out an Example Practice Plans: CYB Practice Plan 1.ppt CYB Practice Plan 2.ppt CYB Practice Plan 3.ppt 

Check out some Example Plays: Example CYB Playbook.pptx 

Check out an Example Player Rotation: CYB 8 player rotation.pptx 

Looking for more basketball insight? Check out these websites:

Breakthrough Basketball Hoops King Coaching Toolbox
Coaches Clipboard Basketball HQ BBall Tools
Basketball for Coaches YouTube Better Basketball - Read and React Syste


You can also download these apps:

IOS/Android Apps:
Basketball Blueprint
Coachbase Basketball Practice Planner
Basketball Coach's Clipboard

Claremont Youth Basketball 2018-19 Coaches
Division Team Team Name Coach Email
B1 1
Jim Brogan jbrogan@camsys.com
B1 2
Marcus Santo Domingo
msantod@students.pitzer.edu
B1 3
Ryan  Campuzano rcampy8@gmail.com
B1 4
Stephen McCormack smccormack@exela.com
B1 5
Chris Perez qualityglasstint@yahoo.com
B1 6
Colleen
McNamara
coleenm@ucr.edu
B1 7



B1 8
Avi
Vemuri avemuri19@cmc.edu
B1 9
Dean Palumbo keepergirl132001@yahoo.com
B2 1
Rob Pedersen RPedersen@imagingplus.com
B2 2
Ryan Campuzano rcampy8@gmail.com
B2 3
Steve Marroquin steven.j.marroquin@jpl.nasa.gov
B2 4
Charles Cobb charlescobbfitness@icloud.com
B2 5
Jason Flegeance
jflegeance@netzero.com
B2 6
Shannon Mauga smauga67@yahoo.com
B2 7



B2 8
Bobby O'Hara bohara@sdi-signs.com
B3 1
Charles Cobb charlescobbfitness@icloud.com
B3 2
Demonte Turrentine Demonte1886@gmail.com
B3 3
Terrence
Sanders ssuperman86@aol.com
B3 4
Steven Davis sbdtank@gmail.com
B3 5
Julio Zacarias upwcoach@hotmail.com
B3 6
Adrian Anderson adrian_b_anderson@yahoo.com
B3 7



G1 1
Ken Mitchell kwmrunner@aol.com
G1 2
Andre Roberts Mrroberts35@yahoo.com
G1 3
Mike Miranda Seriez909@gmail.com
G1 4
Jay Aberin jfresh2k2@yahoo.com
G1 5 Michael (Snoopy) Fletcher sportstalk02@yahoo.com
G2 1
Steve Avnaim steven.avnaim@gmail.com
G2 2
Stephen McCormack smccormack@exela.com
G2 3
Don Gardner donaldgardner@mac.com
G2 4
Leslie Ragguette lwragguette@gmail.com
G2 5
Valarie Jimenez Vjimenez814@gmail.com
CYB3 1



CYB3 2



CYB3 3



CYB3 4



CYB3 4


CYB3 5



CYB3 5


CYB3 6





Send Your Feedback