2017-'18 League Commissioners/Coaches

CYB 2017-'18 Commissioners/Coaches

COMMISSIONERS

B1

Commissioner: Aaron Whitham

B2

Commissioner: Adrian Anderson

B3

Commissioner: Chris Perez

G1

Commissioner: Ken Mitchell

G2

Commissioner: Mark Ouellette

CYB3

Co-Commissioners: Chris Hopper, Ken Mitchell, Adrian Anderson


Claremont Youth Basketball 2017-18 Coaches
Division Team Team Name Coach Email
B1 1 Monstars Xavier Quiroz xavierquiroz9613@gmail.com
B1 2 Get Buckets Daniel Le daniel37le@icloud.com
B1 3 the Swish Jim Brogan jbrogan@camsys.com
B1 4 Fresh Robert Gonzales lorona70@gmail.com
B1 5 Savage Squad Vince Arriola v.arriola@pacific-inc.com
B1 6 Jelly Fam Dianna Graves Dianna.Graves@claremontmckenna.edu
B1 7 Crash Mob Ken Zell kennethzell@gmail.com
B1 8 Block Party Jeffrey Olschwang jolschwang@hotmail.com
B1 9 Hustle Steve Retzlaff steve@retzlaff.com
B1 10 Big Ballers Charlie Katsiaficas cck04747@pomona.edu
B1 11 Thrashers Matt Olson batchuo@hotmail.com
B2 1 Raptors Chris Perez qualityglasstint@yahoo.com
B2 2 G.O.A.T.s Chris Ortiz coachortiz395@gmail.com
B2 3 Lakerz Stephen McCormack smccormack@exela.com
B2 4 Big Ballers David Martinez dmartinez6001@gmail.com
B2 A The Dream Team Tanasia Glover tanasia.glover21@gmail.com
B2 B Splash Ross Pich rosspich@gmail.com
B2 C Celtics Steven Marroquin steven.j.marroquin@jpl.nasa.gov
B2 D Claremont Fried Chicken (CFC) Erik Gamans erik@soniclibrarian.com
B3 1 Jack Rabbits Steven Davis sbdtank@gmail.com
B3 2 Avengers Charles  Cobb charlescobbfitness@icloud.com
B3 3 Gritty Ballers Travis Satterlund tsatterlund@yahoo.com
B3 4 Black Knights Julio Zacarias upwcoach@hotmail.com
B3 5 Vipers Rob  Pedersen rpedersen@goadvanced.com
B3 6 Huskies Adrian Anderson adrian_b_anderson@yahoo.com
B3 7 Wolfpack Ryan Campuzano rcampy8@gmail.com
G1 1 Too Quick Johnnie Williams jai2jaylin@gmail.com
G1 2 Claremont Fireworks Jia  Williams williamsjai38@gmail.com
G1 3 Pack Brian  DeMott Briandemott@kw.com
G1 4 HIDIA! Ken Mitchell kwmrunner@aol.com
G2 1 Fighting Flames Adrian Anderson adrian_b_anderson@yahoo.com
G2 2 Wild Fire Jay Alberin jfresh2k2@yahoo.com
G2 3 Lakers Michael Fletcher sportstalk02@yahoo.com
G2 4 The Sparks Stephen McCormack smccormack@exela.com
G2 5 #Pandas Jerry Clayton coach2win@yahoo.com
CYB3 1 Red Franko/Lizeth  Piskulich lpiskulich@icloud.com
CYB3 2 Purple Nathan/Nick  Martinez nmartinez4324@gmail.com, nick@5martinez.com
CYB3 3 Light Blue Mike  Williams mikewilliams0602@gmail.com
CYB3 4 Black   Adrian Anderson adrian_b_anderson@yahoo.com
CYB3 4 Ken  Mitchell kwmrunner@aol.com
CYB3 5 Green Richard Almeida grz775@yahoo.com
CYB3 5 George  Ramirez monsterevan06@gmail.com
CYB3 6 Gray Stephan Elias selias@ccp.edu


Send Your Feedback