Website Manager

Claremont Youth Basketball

Claremont Youth Basketball

CYB Board of Directors

Current CYB Board Members

  • Chris Hopper - President; Post-season tournament coordinator; Coaches Coordinator
  • Adrian Anderson - Vice President; Commissioner CYB3, Social media, website
  • Aaron Whitham - Executive Director Officials Liaison; Registrar, scheduler, Scorekeeper coordinator, 
  • Ken Mitchell - Executive Director; Commissioner G1
  • Tracy Batres - Treasurer; Scorekeeper coordinator
  • James Brogan - Director; Chaperone coordinator
  • Nick Martinez Sr - Director; Clinic coordinator, former President
  • Luis Lopez - Director; B2 Coach, Summer Madness Coach, Graphics and Marketing
  • Steve Archambault - Director; B3 Coach, Rules Committee
  • Bruce Simms - Director; G1 Coach
  • Abe Chung - Director; G2 Coach, YSC Representative 
  • Scott McAllaster - Director; B1 Coach
League Commissioners:
B1 - Aaron Whitham
B3 - Scott McAllaster
G1 - Ken Mitchell
G2 - Bruce Simms


Claremont Youth Basketball
2058 N. Mills Ave #432 
Claremont, California 91711

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Claremont Youth Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In